Sunday, 8 January 2012

Schedule 2014 IPL season 7 T20 Matches at Mohali and Dharamshala

Schedule 2014 IPL season 7 T20 Matches at Mohali Dharamshala
(Coming SOON)
IPL season 4 will start in April 4 2012 and will continue till end May. Kings XI Punjab is all set to play many games at its Home Ground Mohali. Kings XI Punjab will also play 2 matches at HPCA stadium Dharamshala. The players auction for IPL season 5 will take place in February and then we would come to know about the Squad of Kings XI Punjab for IPL 5
Below is the Schedule for the IPL matches to be played in Mohali and Dharamshala in 2012 IPL T20 tournament. Kings XI Punjab has never won any IPL tournament so far. Yuvraj Singh was not there in IPL 4 season. Lets hope we see some good players brought back by Kings XI Punjab this season.
Pune Warriors Vs Kings XI Punjab - (12 April, 2012),
 KKR Vs Kings XI Punjab  (18 April, 2012),
RC Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab  (20 April, 2012),
 MI Vs Kings XI Punjab (24 April, 2012),
Rajsthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab (May 5, 2012) 
Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab  (13 May, 2012)
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings CSK - (May 16, 2012) at Dharamshala
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Dare Devils - (May 18, 2012) at Dharamshala
You can Book and Buy tickets for IPL 7 T20 matches to be played at Mohali and Dharamshala at the official website of IPLT20 and at the BCCI website

No comments:

Search This Blog

More Information about Punjab